Saturday, January 24, 2009

the past few weeks working as a promoter ^ ^

Past few week working as promoter was kinda fun ...hahiz maybe sometime it

was kinda bored due to ntg much to do ...ok lets start from the 1st page ...

1st time went in to G A B ..a big factory that makes beer i guess ..went in for

they so call interview , write my own profile , waited for emily our head i think

to get the uniform then she say we can go home ..went home to get everything

ready for tomoro s work ...

the uniform and the dog tag xD


1st day can say boring cause no new fren only me and my buddy end up taking

some picture ...

whos that monster arrr so scarey

the next day was Saturday a day where tesco will have trolly jam xD

and there was a new girl coming to help us out ....lets not talk much enjoy the

picture xD


meet our shandy girl

shandy girl was nice to chat with due to my buddy s have they own new frens to

talk with and to break with so this few weeks i can say my best friend can be

her ..to kill my boredness...

i remember one day i break with her for like 2 hours i think .we went for

shopping ..when we were shopping half way ..her head call her and ask where

she was at !!! end up rushing back to work ,and tell her to take some picture

of her serving the customer ...guess who was the camera man xD


.1st take ..bad take cannot see the promoter face

when the 1st take went bad we waited so long and there was no other customer

she got fire up and keep hiting me T.T poor chimun xD




.lucky our tesco fren came shopping after work
and me force him to take a picture xD ..lucky this one can see
the face xD

i forgot when was it... when i saw some viva from giant where they put they advertisement near tesco ...i was like wooo must take picture xD


^ . ^

working as a promoter u get to have alot of free gifts


.tada !!!

. closer look on the tiger cup.=.=" meaningless


.happy moment pass damn fast it was shandy girl last day ..i would miss

her alot cause if she is not here there will be no one for me to buly xD

well since is her last day cant miss the chance s to take some picture with her

hehe

( after work )look who came back for some shandy xD
hehe the girl that loves blue and have a big smile
and we cant forget the big e#r



ok end of her story the next day carlsberg hire a group of lion dancer

guess that was that day s entertainment xD

will the time i have been waiting for so long is finally today my last day

dint know our last day is the day where we have to work alot

some of our best selling item


we sold around 700 shandy that day !!


and of cause we cant forget our group photo
look at our smile so fake xD




and some of us got the happy endding finally xD
end of my day working at tesco

Thursday, January 1, 2009

bbye 2008 say hello to 2009

2008 was a great year ....a lot of happy memory s in school or outing me and my friends

went well i guess 2008 has to end so fast school days are over now ....well
to end the last

day of 2008 ...went down to sunway pyramid to count down with nina and yet ting

i was suppose to head down to 1u to count down some more get to see justin lo ..hahiz

my fav hk singer .....but nina just got broke up with his bf ...and she ask me to teman her

that day ....well this is what friends are for rite !!!




got two movie tickets see ip man weee weee have been wanting to see this movie for a

long long time...yet ting dint join us cause she have to work ...the movie haven start

when over to
Snowy Healthy Dessert Home to have a drink ...i started to ask nina about

her ex bf she told me alot of things that day all about her bf ...after all those talking ...she

started to cry ...and this is the part where i was like ...=.=" very shy cause she hug on my

hand and cry ....i dint care that she hug my hand but ....some people was looking at me ...

and in my mind i was thinking ...i dint buli this girl xD


after that we went to see the movie ....i joke around by making her laugh and take her to

play inside F o S hehe...the shirts and pants...that i was wearing is what she pick

hers is what i pick ...

1st take


2nd take





3nd take (if u plus all my shirts together it look like a watermelon)

after playing she was so happy ...end up i been buli cause after that day she call me

watermelon boy xD



around 9 we catch another movie ...the day the erth stood still.....this was one

boring movie ..not that is not nice ...just that too much talking ....end up me and nina

playing and joking inside xD

after that movie ....meet up with yet ting and go out side of sunway pyramid and is ardy

pack with alot of people

ntg much to do ...walk around and around got some of those spray play play ....after the

fire works( dint get to see it the Lion head too big ) ....we sit down and took some picture



our group photo xD



yee ting and nina




me and yee ting hehe ....


after the picture section ...went to KFc to yam cha !!!! continue our 1st day in 2009 hehe


Happy 2009 everyone ! ! !