Tuesday, February 3, 2009

chinese new year part 3 !!! the fun begin 's

after the meal me and my bros when out to get some beer s ...


Heineken...Guinness....SkoL


3 full cups of gold colour drink xD

we sit down and chat about if later we should go see the sun rise anot ??

cause out last trip to kuantan we dint get to see it so what the hack !!!

can miss this chance ...every say wake up at 6.30am ok set alarm clock

wake up around 6 45am my bros dint want to go ...plus my phone was out of credit

could 't call me sis ....waited but they dint come out ...so end up going there alone


waited waited and waited


my sis they all came and join me around 7am so we sit till the sun came out

7.15 Mr sun come out abit



after the sun came out i got crazy and stated to grab some picture s s

after the show we when back and have some breakfast


i love how they decorate their cafe with all the Absolute bottle full of sand !!!

after the breakfast went for a nap ...because i woke up at 6.45am was too sleepy


they took the picture without me knowing

at the back of the resort they was some sea turtle

dint play with it but take some picture of the turtle xD


after that we found a big TRAMPOLINE in the resort and guess what we did ^ ^

we all jump on it many time s and stated to take picture

here is our best shot ^ ^



mine ...i was waking in the air


My cousin brother (Air Jordan post)


next was my brother ...he did jump up the tambourine ..but camera girl take not good
and my bro end up getting too tired to jump any more so this will do xD


of cause we cant for get the girls

hehe not only the young people play the old one also join us

my mom

and my aunt

hehe funny rite our best shot ??? ^ ^


after the tambourine we when down to the beach to go for a swim xD

only one group photo can be seen by YOU xD


then of to our journey 1st place was hmmm i forgot the name already some turtle one


is a cool place u get to see alot of sea turtle even the baby one s xD


next we when all the way up to kemaman to try out they white kopi and some kaya roti


kedai kopi hai peng XD


inside look they put alot of their old sutff like a small bike and house use item ...

some foods that i order


kaya toast


cheaper version of frappuccino (hehe totally fogot the name ardy)

after the meal when to they big big THE STORE but empty inside walk abit

then night falls we drove up to petronas kilang to see their beautiful light s xD


dint get alot of picture s.... one will do since we dint stop the car

cause is already our 3nd time here

the next day dint have much to do cause it was our last day mom say s we need to go

back to kuantan early to visit more ant and uncle

so after picking my begs ...me and my bro when to the ATV corner to rent each one

to play on ...we were thinking of getting the 200 horsepower

because they say the 200 hp one s are not working ..so have to go for the 150 hp


our ATV


big size sitting on the small ATV 's


hehe im just the rite size xD

after our fun ride was over ...is back to kuantan and good bye to ruby resort T.T

it was a very fun place to hang out

my brother drove very fast so we took anhour back to kuantan ...my ant say thats

a place to have a very nice jun due ( dont know if is call like this )


jun due


and hmmm sticky rice i think

when back to ant s house to have a rest ...and before we leave we have our dinner with

our ant



well after the dinner when to our other ant and uncle place to meet them

about 9pm only we started our journey back to PJ

well thats all i guess is short but i have fun this time playing my 1st ATV ride